My New Adventure

OK….I am totally new to blogging, but I have been so inspired by a friend of a friend (bigclittlec.wordpress.com is her blog) that I am starting a 40 Day Challenge and this is my way of being accountable and setting some goals. So thank you Jamie for your wonderful words of wisdom! I do not know you personally but you will never know how much your blog has changed my way of thinking. Funny how a total stranger can touch you so deeply. If you read this, I hope you don’t mind if I borrow some of your ideas until I get the hang of this.

So, here goes…..

Leave a Reply

